LIVE WEBINAR WITH CATHY MORENZIE

How to move from complacency to commitment
so you can lose weight for good.

"Commit your actions to the LORD, and your plans will succeed." Proverbs 16:3

October

26

Saturday October 26th
9 AM Pacific Time
12 PM Eastern Time
4 PM GMT

Click below to signup now
(you will be redirected to our signup form):

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL DISCOVER:

  • 1

    The difference between desire and commitment, and how to TRULY commit to your weight loss program.

  • 2

    The top 3 mistakes Christian women make when trying to lose weight.

  • 3

    What the Bible teaches us about commitment and how you can apply them to your journey.

  • 4

    How to get inspired in your weight loss program when you don't feel like it.

  • 5

    How to maintain daily momentum so you can overcome weight loss plateaus.

Cathy Morenzie

Share this page with your friends...

 

WARNING:  This event is only for serious attendees who are ready to make a change and there are only 100 spots available on our webinar system. The spaces will fill up fast so register now to avoid missing out on this webinar packed with high-quality content!

 

There will be no exception ... so claim your spot below!

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you